Get Adobe Flash player

Contacts - Home

District Administration
Position Name Phone Email
Superintendent Kellee Smith (870) 857-6818 kellee.smith@corning.k12.ar.us
Data & Testing Coordinator Annie Morrow (870) 857-3041 annie.morrow@corning.k12.ar.us
Gifted-Talented Coordinator Candy Taylor (870) 857-6491 candy.taylor@corning.k12.ar.us
Technology Coordinator Jim Ermert Jr. (870) 857-3041 jim.ermert@corning.k12.ar.us
Special Education Supervisor Janice Sharp (870) 857-3041 jsharp@nea.k12.ar.us
Federal Coordinator Ralph Morrow (870) 857-6818 ralph.morrow@corning.k12.ar.us
 
Board Members
  Vicki Robinson Kirk Scobey
Billy Allen Keith Turner  Kenny Francis